The mission of the Oregon Association of Community Corrections Directors (OACCD) is to provide leadership, advocacy, and support services to Community Corrections agencies so they can positively impact clients, victims, and the safety and livability of our communities.

Contact Us


Nate Gaoiran, OACCD President

Washington County Community Corrections

150 N First Ave., Ste 200, MS46T

Hillsboro, OR. 97124


Dale Primmer, OACCD Vice President

Umatilla County Community Justice

4705 NW Pioneer Place

Pendleton, OR. 97801

(541) 276-7824

Jodi Merritt, OACCD Secretary

Polk County Community Corrections

820 SW Church St., Ste 100

Dallas, OR. 97338

(503) 623-5226

Kristen Hanthorn, OACCD Treasurer

Clatsop County Sheriff’s Office

Parole & Probation Division

1190 SE 19th Street

Warrenton, OR. 97146

(503) 861-2875

Aaron Hartman, OACCD Past President

Klamath County Community Justice

3203 Vandenberg Rd

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

(541) 880-5500

    Email Us

    *Email Address:





    * = required