The mission of the Oregon Association of Community Corrections Directors (OACCD) is to provide leadership, advocacy, and support services to Community Corrections agencies so they can positively impact clients, victims, and the safety and livability of our communities.

North RegionĀ 

Representative: Director Maureen Robb, Linn County

Counties: Benton, Clackamas, Clatsop, Columbia, Lane, Linn, Marion, Multnomah, Polk, Tillamook, Washington, Yamhill

Eastern Region

Representative: Assistant Director Tanner Wark, Deschutes County

Counties: Baker, Crook, Deschutes, Gilliam, Grant, Harney, Hood River, Jefferson, Malheur, Morrow, Sherman, Umatilla, Union, Wallowa, Wasco, Wheeler

Southern Region

Representative: Director Joe Garcia, Douglas County

Counties: Coos, Curry, Douglas, Jackson, Josephine, Klamath, Lake